Atatürk University

Atatürk University

Atatürk University (Turkish: Atatürk Üniversitesi) is a land-grant university established in 1957 in Erzurum, Turkey. The university consists of 22 faculties, 18 colleges, 8 institutes and 30 research centers.Atatürk University’s main campus is in Erzurum city, Eastern Anatolia’s largest city. It is now one of the city’s most significant resources. Since its establishment in 1957, it has served as a hub of educational and cultural excellence for the eastern region.


Distance Education Faculty

Faculty of Architecture and Design

Faculty of Agriculture

Faculty of Sciences

Faculty of Literature

Faculty of Economics and Business Administration

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Dentistry

Kazım Karabekir Faculty of Education

Faculty of Earth Sciences

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Theology

Faculty of Fine Arts

Faculty of Fisheries

Faculty of Communications

Faculty of Pharmacy

Faculty of Veterinary

Faculty of Laws

Oltu Faculty of Geosciences

Faculty of Health Sciences

Sports Science Faculty

Faculty of Tourism