Cyprus Science University

Cyprus Science University

Cyprus Science University (Turkish: Kıbrıs İlim Üniversitesi) was founded in 2013 by the Özok company. It is accredited by The University is accredited by YÖK, The Higher Education Council of Turkey, and YÖDAK, The Higher Education Planning, Evaluation, Accreditation and coordination Council of Northern Cyprus, but not yet by any International accrediting agency. Ahmet Bülent Göksel is the Acting Rector.


Faculty Of Engineering

Faculty of Economic, Administrative and Social Sciences

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Educational Sciences

Faculty of Health Sciences