Erzurum Technical University

Erzurum Technical University

Erzurum Technical University is a public university located in Erzurum, Turkey. It was founded in 2010 as one of the six technical universities in Turkey. The university consists of 6 faculties, 1 graduate school and 3 institutes. The undergraduate and graduate education have started in 2012, and the number of undergraduate and graduate students is over 1,000 in 2013. Erzurum Technical University aims to become a research hub in the region.


Faculty of Economics and Business Administration

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture

Faculty of Health Sciences

Faculty of Letters

Faculty of Sciences

Faculty of Sports Sciences