For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Hatay Mustafa Kemal University

₺2,000.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)

  • Hatay Mustafa Kemal University
  • Hatay Mustafa Kemal University
  • Hatay Mustafa Kemal University
  • Hatay Mustafa Kemal University

Universitet haqda məlumat

Təhsil haqqı : ₺2,000.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)
Qəbul etdiyi imtahan : Qəbul: SAT, YÖS
Tarix : 10/14/2018
Qəbul : Qəbul bitib
Ölkə/Şəhər/Ünvan : Alahan Mahallesi, Hatay Cd. Tayfur Sökmen Kampüsü, 31060 Alahan-Antakya/Antakya/Hatay, Turkey

Mustafa Kemal University (Turkish: Mustafa Kemal Üniversitesi), abbreviated as MKU, is a public university established 1992 at Antakya, Hatay Province in southern Turkey.[1] It is named after the founder of the Turkish Republic, Mustafa Kemal Atatürk.It comprises eleven faculties, five four-year colleges, 15 two-year vocational schools, three post-graduate institutes, nine research centers, a conservatory and a university hospital. In 2010 the student enrolment of Mustafa Kemal University reached approximately 24,900 in total. The total size of the teaching faculty is 967. The main campus of the university is located in Serinyol area, 15 km (9.3 mi) north of Antakya. In 2007, the Faculty of Engineering moved from Antakya to İskenderun.The MKU is an active member of European University Association (EUA) since 2001.

Faculty of Agriculture

Agricultural Economics

Agricultural Machinery

Agricultural Structures and Irrigation

Animal Science (Zootechnics)

Field Crops

Food Engineering


Plant Protection

Soil Science

Faculty of Engineering’

Civil Engineering

Computer Engineering

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty of Architecture

Landscape Architecture

Faculty of Education

Teacher Training for Primary and Secondary Schools

Teacher Training for Turkish

Teacher Training for Fine Arts

Teacher Training for English

Faculty of Science and Literature










History of Art

Turkish Language and Literature

Western Language and Literature

Faculty of Fine Arts




Faculty of Fisheries and Aquaculture

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Business Administration


Public Administration

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty of Veterinary Sciences



Bu universitetə birbaşa müraiət et!

Top }); return false; }