Kahramanmaraş Sütçüimam University

Kahramanmaraş Sütçüimam University

Kahramanmaraş Sütçüimam University (KSU) is a public university founded 1992 in Kahramanmaraş, Turkey. The university carries out its academic activities in the campus located in the Avsar Campus, Bahceli evler, Karacasu, The Faculty of Medicine and Aksu campuses. Karacasu campus has an area of 100 hectares and Avsar campus, which is still under construction, will have an area of 1,300 hectares. 266 hectares of this area have been nationalized up to now.There are totally 170 departments and programs in our university ; 45 departments including the second education program in 10 faculties and 12 in higher vocational schools, 93 programs in higher vocational schools, 17 departments in the Institute of Natural Sciences, 9 departments in the Institute of Social Sciences, 6 departments subordinated to the Rectorate.

Faculty of Agriculture

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Faculty of Elbistan Technology

Faculty of Engineering and Architecture

Faculty of Fine Arts

Faculty of Forest

Faculty of Literature

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Sciences

Faculty of Theology