Kemerovo State University

Kemerovo State University

Founded in 1973, Kemerovo State University is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the urban setting of the medium-sized city of Kemerovo (population range of 500,000-1,000,000 inhabitants), Kemerovo Oblast. This institution has also branch campuses in the following location(s): Anzhero-Sudzhensk, Belovo, Novokuznetsk, Prokopievsk. Officially accredited and/or recognized by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, Kemerovo State University (KemSU) is a very large (uniRank enrollment range: 30,000-34,999 students) coeducational higher education institution. Kemerovo State University (KemSU) offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as bachelor degrees, master degrees, doctorate degrees in several areas of study.

Institute of Biology, Ecology and Natural Resources

Institute of Engineering Technology

Institute of History and International Relations

Institute of Education

Vocational Guidance Institute

Institute of Philology, Foreign Languages ​​and Media Communications

Institute of Basic Sciences

Institute of economics and management

Institute of Electronic Educational Communications

Socio-Psychological Institute

Technological Institute of Food Industry

Faculty of Physical Education and Sport

Law Institute

Technical secondary school

Faculty of multi-level vocational training