New York University

New York University

New York University was founded in 1831. It is a foundation university in the United States. The university, which consists of 14 schools, faculties and units, provides education in 5 major centers in Manhattan. There are currently 50,917 students enrolled at the University, of which 3,823 are international students. The University offers Associate, Baccalaureate, Master, Doctorate and Specialized degrees. Some of the most preferred departments at the University are: social sciences, science, education, health services, law, medicine, business, literature, communication, public services and performing arts.

Schools in New York University (NYU)

College of Arts and Sciences

School of Law

School of Professional Studies

Graduate School of Arts and Science

School of Medicine

College of Dentistry

College of Global Public Health

Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service

Rory Meyers College of Nursing

Silver School of Social Work

Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development

Tandon School of Engineering

Tisch School of the Arts