For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Northern Kentucky University

$16,974.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)

  • Northern Kentucky University
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • Northern Kentucky University

Universitet haqda məlumat

Təhsil haqqı : $16,974.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)
Qəbul etdiyi imtahan : Qəbul: TOEFL, IELTS
Tarix : 10/17/2018
Qəbul : Qəbul bitib
Ölkə/Şəhər/Ünvan : Nunn Dr, Highland Heights, KY 41099, USA

Northern Kentucky University(NKU) is a public institution headquartered at Highland Heights, in the state of Kentucky USA.

It started as a Northern Kentucky State College in 1968. In 1976, it became a university by expanding its campus and student size. 14,542 students enrolled in both full time and part time courses, it is a growing metropolitan university.

It offers more than 70 majors and 22 masters programs. It also has a law school. It has more than 2000 faculty and staff. It is located in a suburban area of Highland Heights.

Schools in Northern Kentucky University (NKU)

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Health Professions

College of Education and Human Services

Haile/US Bank College of Business

College of Informatics

School of Arts


Bu universitetə birbaşa müraiət et!

Top }); return false; }