Oklahoma State University

Oklahoma State University

Overview State University of Oklahoma State University was founded in 1890. The main campus is in Stillwater and there are campuses in Tulsa. There are currently about 26,000 students enrolled. He holds a PhD in Osteopathic Medicine and a Ph.D. in Veterinary Sciences. Schools included

Schools in Oklahoma State University (OSU)

College of Education, Health, and Aviation

College of Engineering, Architecture, and Technology

Spears School of Business

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

College of Human Sciences

College of Osteopathic Medicine