Oregon State University

Oregon State University

Oregon State University was established in the year 1868. There are more than 31,000 students who have enrolled in various kind of courses. There are 1,80,000 alumni. The University delivers high-quality education to the students through innovative learning and research. Oregon State is one of only two universities in the U.S. that have been honored with land, sea, space and sun grant designations. The Oregon Historical Society has served as the state’s collective memory, preserving a vast collection of artifacts, photographs, maps, manuscript materials, books, films, and oral histories.

Schools in Oregon State University

College of Business

College of Agricultural Sciences

College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

College of Education

College of Forestry

College of Liberal Arts

College of Pharmacy

College of Public Health and Human Sciences

College of Sciences

College of Veterinary Medicine

College of Engineering