Oxford Brookes University

Oxford Brookes University

Oxford Brookes University is a public university in Oxford, England. It can trace its origins to 1865 when the former Oxford School of Art was established. In 1992 it became a university and was renamed to honour its former principal, John Henry Brookes. It is the second university in Oxford, along with the University of Oxford. 

Oxford Brookes University has four faculties which sit across its four campuses.  

Oxford Brookes Business School 

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences 

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences 

Faculty of Technology, Design and Environment