Quest University

Quest University

Quest University (officially Quest University Canada) is a private, not-for-profit, secular liberal arts and sciences university. The university opened in September 2007 with an inaugural class of 73. According to Quest’s website, current enrolment hovers around 600.[2] As of summer 2018 there were over 700 alumni.

Quest’s curriculum is considered unconventional A four-year school, it offers one degree, the Bachelor of Arts and Sciences. It uses the Block Plan, adapted and modified from the Block Plan at Colorado College. Classes are seminar-style and are capped at 20 students. There are five divisions (Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Arts & Humanities, Mathematics, and Social Sciences) instead of traditional departments. In lieu of declaring a major, students write a personalized Question. The degree culminates in a major work called a Keystone projec

School of Anthropology and Museum Ethnography.

School of Archaeology.

Blavatnik School of Government.

Department of Economics.

Department of Education.

School of Geography and the Environment.

School of Interdisciplinary Area Studies.