Sakarya University

Sakarya University

Sakarya University (Turkish: Sakarya Üniversitesi), frequently referred to simply as SAU, is a public research university located in the city of Adapazarı, the capital of the Turkish province of Sakarya.Considered one of the largest universities in Turkey with more than 85,000 students,[7] Sakarya University has very high research activity and its comprehensive graduate program offers doctoral degrees in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Humanities, as well as professional degrees in business, medicine, law, nursing, social work and dentistry. It hosts five different institutes: Educational Sciences, Natural Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences, and Middle East Institute.In Turkey, Sakarya University is the first and only state university receiving the ISO-2002 Quality Certificate and “the EFQM Excellence Quality Certificate of Competency Level”.

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Computer and Information Sciences

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Political Sciences

Faculty of Technical Education

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Faculty of Fine Arts

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Theology

Faculty of Communication

Faculty of Management

Faculty of Sport Sciences

Faculty of Technology

The Faculty of Technology

Faculty of Tourism