Samara State Technical University

Samara State Technical University

Samara State Technical University (Samara Polytech) is committed to the purity of science, research and innovation. At Samara Polytech we maintain that diversity in each sphere of our composition is the key to breakthrough and produces the best results for humankind within the realm of science and academia. The success of the individual student is at the forefront of our global and domestic agenda by providing the necessary skills and knowledge in focused areas in order for our vast alumni to have the most optimum impact in industry, business and academia.

1. Mechanical Engineering, Metallurgy and Transport Faculty

2. Petroleum Engineering Faculty

3. Chemical Engineering Faculty

4. Automation and Information Technology Institute

5. Electrical Engineering Faculty

6. Engineering and Technology Faculty

7. Heat Power Engineering Faculty

8. Food Production Technologies Faculty

9. Engineering Economics Faculty

10. Institute of Social and Human Sciences and Technologies

11. Architecture and Civil Engineering Academy

12. Inter-University Department of Information and Developmental Educational Systems and Technologies