For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Samara State University

$4,500.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)

  • Samara State University
  • Samara State University
  • Samara State University

Universitet haqda məlumat

Təhsil haqqı : $4,500.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)
Qəbul etdiyi imtahan : Qəbul: Attestat, YÖS, TQDK
Tarix : 11/13/2018
Qəbul : Qəbul bitib
Ölkə/Şəhər/Ünvan : Samara Ak. Pavlova st., 1, Russia

Today Samara State University is a large scientific, educational and cultural centre of the Volga region with a constantly developing infrastructure. The university being of the classical type preserves the highest educational standards and education quality.The University has three regional branches (in Togliatti, Syzran and Pokhvistnevo). At present Samara State University comprises 10 basic faculties: Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Mechanics and Mathematics, History, Philology, Sociology, Psychology, Law, Economics and Management. Samara State University also includes faculties of Part-time Training, Pre-University Training, Knowledge Updating, and Specialists Retraining. 

Highly qualified faculty consisting of 640 lecturers including 99 doctors of sciences and professors, 16 honoured workers of science teach at 60 departments. Samara State University offers postgraduate training in 51 majors; 2 doctorate and 49 candidate majors. Eight dissertation councils function at the university where candidate and doctoral dissertations are defended.

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Economics and Management

Faculty of Psychology

Faculty of Philology

Faculty of Sociology

Faculty of History

Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics

Faculty of Physics

Faculty of Chemistry

Faculty of Biology


Bu universitetə birbaşa müraiət et!

Top }); return false; }