Selçuk University

Selçuk University

Selçuk University is the state-owned higher educational institution, which was founded in 1975 in Konya, Turkey. Selçuk University started education with two faculties and has significantly improved its state by the physical structure, technological equipment and social-cultural facilities in recent years with rapid development of new campus. Nowadays, Selçuk University is carrying out educational activities at 22 faculties, 1 State Conservatory and Application Centers.

Faculty of Agriculture

Faculty of Art and Design

Beyşehir Faculty of Business Administration

Faculty of Communication

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Faculty of Education