Syracuse University

Syracuse University

About Syracuse University

Syracuse University is a private not-for-profit research university of aberrant academics, diverse offerings, and an incontrovertible spirit. The university was established in 1870 and is located in the heart of the New York state.

Syracuse University provides a choice of more than 200 majors and 100 minors and also has student population from 50 U.S. states and 123 countries. The university is dedicated to providing students with services, information, and support that would help them to achieve personal as well as professional success.

Schools in Syracuse University

School of Architecture

College of Arts and Sciences

School of Education

College of Engineering and Computer Science

The Graduate School

College of Visual and Performing Arts

College of Law

The David B. Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

The Martin J. Whitman School of Management

School of Information Studies