For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Tekirdağ Namık Kemal University

₺1,000.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)

  • Tekirdağ Namık Kemal University
  • Tekirdağ Namık Kemal University
  • Tekirdağ Namık Kemal University

Universitet haqda məlumat

Təhsil haqqı : ₺1,000.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)
Qəbul etdiyi imtahan : Qəbul: SAT, YÖS
Tarix : 11/01/2018
Qəbul : Qəbul bitib
Ölkə/Şəhər/Ünvan : Namık Kemal Mah, Kampüs Cad No:1, 59030 Süleymanpaşa/Tekirdağ, Türkiyə

The Namik Kemal University was founded 2006 under the administration of the Trakya University Rectorate Enver Duran. The University is based on a strong and old background of 26 years. Faculty of Agriculture, opened in 1982 and Çorlu Faculty of Engineering, founded in 1992, build up the academic foundation with their education, researches and publications.The University has four faculties, three institutes, ten Vocational schools and a school of health, with nearly 16000 students, more than 360 academic staff and 200 administrative staff. Namık Kemal University Vocational School of Technical Sciences has two building, with nearly 9500 students(Formal 5000 Students, Night Students 4500) Stationery, Canteen and Common Square.The University is a member of the Balkan Universities Network, and was named after the prominent Turkish nationalist and intellectual Namık Kemal.


 Çorlu Faculty of Engineering

 Faculty of Dentistry

 Faculty of Arts and Sciences

 Faculty of Fine Arts, Design and Architecture

 Faculty of Law

 Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

 Faculty of Theology

 Faculty of Medicine

 Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

 Faculty of Agriculture


Bu universitetə birbaşa müraiət et!

Top }); return false; }