Temple University

Temple University

About Temple University

Temple University is a public research university headquartered at Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and was established in the year 1884 by Baptist Minister Russell Conwell.

The university offers 100+ programs to its students. It not only focuses on academics but believes in the holistic development of students. The programs are blended with the skills required for the work environment.

A wide range of new and renovated facilities are implemented to ensure the comforts of the students.

Schools and Colleges in Temple University

College of Education

College of Engineering

College of Liberal Arts

School of Social Work

College of Science and Technology

School of Podiatric Medicine

Tyler School of Art

Fox School of Business

Maurice H. Konberg School of Dentistry

Lewis Katz School of Medicine

School of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management

College of Public Health

School of Theater, Film and Media Arts

Boyer College of Music and Dance

Lew Klein College of Media and