For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

The University of Divinity

$6,200.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)

  • The University of Divinity
  • The University of Divinity
  • The University of Divinity
  • The University of Divinity
  • The University of Divinity

Universitet haqda məlumat

Təhsil haqqı : $6,200.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)
Qəbul etdiyi imtahan : Qəbul: TOEFL, IELTS
Tarix : 10/28/2018
Qəbul : Qəbul bitib
Ölkə/Şəhər/Ünvan : The Office of the Vice-Chancellor 21 Highbury Grove Kew VIC 3101 Australia

   The University of Divinity is an Australian collegiate university of specialisation in divinity. It is constituted by eleven theological colleges from eight denominations. The University of Divinity is the direct successor of the second oldest degree-granting authority in the State of Victoria (and therefore is now the second oldest university in Victoria) the Melbourne College of Divinity. The university’s chancery and administration are located in Kew, a suburb of Melbourne in the state of Victoria.

   In 2010, the Melbourne College of Divinity applied to the Victorian Regulation and Qualifications Authority for approval to operate as an “Australian University of Specialisation”. The Victorian government announced on 30 August 2011 that the application had been approved and on 1 January 2012 the college began operating as a university. Peter Sherlock was elected the inaugural vice-chancellor in April 2012.


Bu universitetə birbaşa müraiət et!

Top }); return false; }