Tufts University

Tufts University

Founded in 1852, Tufts University has 8,500 students studying in three campuses (Boston, Medford / Somerville and Grafton) in Massachusetts. It also conducts the European Center at Talloires (France), where undergraduate students, high school students, alumni and adults offer academic programs. The postgraduate schools and specialization schools within the University are: Veterinary School, Fletcher School, School of Food Science and Politics, School of Dentistry, School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences. In these schools, various educational programs are carried out, including social sciences, science and engineering programs.

Schools in Tufts University

School of Arts and Sciences

Graduate School of Arts and Science

School of Engineering

School of Dental Medicine

School of Medicine

The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy

Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy

Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

School of the Museum of Fine Arts