University of Białystok

University of Białystok

The University of Bialystok is the largest university in the north-eastern region of Poland, educating in various fields of study, including humanities, social and natural sciences and mathematics. It has nine faculties, including a foreign one in Vilnius. Four faculties have been awarded the highest scientific category “A”. The University of Bialystok has the right to confer doctoral degrees in ten fields, as well as postdoctoral degrees in law, economics, chemistry, biology, history and physics.

Faculty of Biology

Faculty of Chemistry

Faculty of Economics

Faculty of Education

Faculty of History

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Mathematics

Faculty of Philology

Faculty of Physics

Faculty of Psychology

Faculty of Sociology

Faculty of Theology