For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

University of Lethbridge

€3,500.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)

  • University of Lethbridge
  • University of Lethbridge
  • University of Lethbridge

Universitet haqda məlumat

Təhsil haqqı : €3,500.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)
Qəbul etdiyi imtahan : Qəbul: TOEFL, IELTS
Tarix : 11/05/2018
Qəbul : Qəbul bitib
Ölkə/Şəhər/Ünvan : Lethbridge, Canada

The University of Lethbridge (also known as uLethbridge, uLeth, and U of L) is a publicly funded comprehensive academic and research university, founded in the liberal education tradition, located in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada, with a second campus in the city of Calgary, Alberta. The main building, University Hall, sits among the coulees on the west side of the Oldman River.

The University of Lethbridge, established in 1967, is a comprehensive academic and research institution (CARI) offering over 150 undergraduate degree programs in the Faculties of Arts & Science, Management, Education, Health Sciences and Fine Arts. It is home to a School of Graduate Studies, with over 50 masters and PhD programs and offers an engineering transfer program. The university is well known for its emphases on liberal education, experiential learning, interdisciplinary research, and co-op programs. In 2017, the university established a School of Liberal Education.

University Hall, designed by architect Arthur Erickson and completed in 1971 within the coulee landscape west of the Oldman River, has received international acclaim for its architectural originality and functional design. The university has since expanded to include a library, the Centre for Sport and Wellness, Anderson Hall, Student’s Union building, Alberta Water and Environmental Science Building, Markin Hall, the Canadian Centre for Behavioural Neuroscience, Community Stadium, Penny Building (downtown), and several residences. The university also has a satellite campus in Calgary, offering degree programs through evening and weekend courses in management and health sciences.

  • Faculty of Arts and Science 
  • Faculty of Education 
  • Faculty of Fine Arts 
  • Faculty of Health Sciences 
  • Dhillon School of Business 
  • School of Graduate Studies 
  • School of Liberal Education


Bu universitetə birbaşa müraiət et!

Top }); return false; }