University of Lincoln

University of Lincoln

The University of Lincoln is a public research university in the cathedral city of Lincoln, England. The university has origins tracing back to 1861,and obtained university status in 1992 and its present name and structure in 2001. 

There are four colleges of study, each comprising schools, institutes and research centres.:

College of Science 

College of Art 

College of Social Science 

Lincoln International Business School