University of Lisbon

University of Lisbon

The University of Lisbon (ULisboa; Portuguese: Universidade de Lisboa, pronounced [univɨɾsiˈdad(ɨ) dɨ liʒˈboɐ]) is a public research university in Lisbon, and the largest university in Portugal. It was founded in 2013, from the merger of two previous public universities located in Lisbon, the former University of Lisbon (1911–2013) and the Technical University of Lisbon (1930–2013). The history of a university in Lisbon dates back to the 13th century.

Faculdade de Arquitetura (FA) 

Faculdade de Belas-Artes (FBA) 

Faculdade de Ciências (FC) 

Faculdade de Direito (FD)

Faculdade de Farmácia (FF) 

Faculdade de Letras (FL) 

Faculdade de Medicina (FM)

Faculdade de Medicina Dentária (FMD) 

Faculdade de Medicina Veterinária (FMV) 

Faculdade de Motricidade Humana (FMH)

Faculdade de Psicologia