For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

University of Salford

$9,250.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)

  • University of Salford
  • University of Salford
  • University of Salford
  • University of Salford
  • University of Salford

Universitet haqda məlumat

Təhsil haqqı : $9,250.00(İxtisasa görə dəyişir)
Qəbul etdiyi imtahan : Qəbul: TOEFL, IELTS
Tarix : 10/29/2018
Qəbul : Qəbul davam edir
Ölkə/Şəhər/Ünvan : Maxwell Building, 43 Crescent, Salford M5 4WT

The University of Salford, Manchester is a public research university in Salford, Greater Manchester, England, 1 mile (1.6 kilometres) west of Manchester city centre. The Royal Technical Institute, Salford, which opened in 1896, became a College of Advanced Technology in 1956 and gained university status, following the Robbins Report into higher education, in 1967.

The university is organised into seven schools:

School of Arts and Media

Salford Business School

School of Health Sciences 

School of Health and Society

School of Computing, Science and Engineering

School of Environment and Life Sciences

School of the Built Environment


Bu universitetə birbaşa müraiət et!

Top }); return false; }