University of Szczecin

University of Szczecin

The University of Szczecin (Polish: Uniwersytet Szczeciński) is a public university in Szczecin, western Poland. It is the biggest university in West Pomerania, with 33,267 students and a staff of nearly 1,200. It consists of 9 faculties:


Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Law and Administration

Faculty of Natural Sciences

Faculty of Mathematics and Physics

Faculty of Economics and Management

Faculty of Management and Economics of Services

Faculty of Theology

Faculty of Geosciences

Faculty of Philology