University of Turku

University of Turku

The University of Turku , located in Turku in southwestern Finland (EU), is the second largest university in the country as measured by student enrollment, after University of Helsinki. It was established in 1920 and also has faculties at Rauma, Pori and Salo. The university is a member of the Coimbra Group.

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Education

Turku School of Economics