Valahia University of Târgovişte

Valahia University of Târgovişte

The Valahia University of Târgovişte is a university in Targoviste, Dambovita, Romania.

These are the 10 faculties in which the university is divided into:

Faculty of Economics

Faculty of Law and Administrative Sciences

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Information Technology

Faculty of Environmental Engineering and Food Science

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Orthodox Theology and Educational Science

Faculty of Materials Engineering and Mechanics

Faculty of Political Sciences, Letters and Communication

Faculty of Sciences and Arts

Faculty of Sciences and Engineering Alexandria